Teachers & Aides

Abbie McKasson - PreschoolAbbie McKasson
All day 4 yr old PK
amckasson@crestonstmalachy.org

Click for Blog Page
Sarah Dinham - PreschoolSarah Dinham
3 yr old and 1/2 day 4 yr old PK
sdinham@crestonstmalachy.org

Click for Blog Page
Ashtyn Riley - KindergartenAshtyn Riley
Kindergarten
ariley@crestonstmalachy.org

Click for Blog Page
Ann Levine - 1st GradeAnn Levine
1st Grade
alevine@crestonstmalachy.org

Click for Blog Page
Janet Meisenheimer - 2nd gradeJanet Meisenheimer
2nd Grade
jmeisenheimer@crestonstmalachy.org

Click for Blog Page
Nicole Burg - 3rd GradeNicole Burg
3rd Grade
nburg@crestonstmalachy.org

Click for Blog Page
Melissa Sickels - 4th gradeMelissa Sickels
4th Grade
msickels@crestonstmalachy.org

Click for Blog Page
Amy Surma - 5th GradeAmy Surma
5th Grade
asurma@crestonstmalachy.org

Click for Blog Page
Brea Steinkamp - 8th gradeBreanna Steinkamp
6th-8th Language Arts
bsteinkamp@crestonstmalachy.org

Click for Blog Page
Kim Cline - 6th gradeKim Cline
6th-8th Math and Religion
mailto:kcline@crestonstmalachy.org

Click for Blog Page
Ryan Kissell - 7th Grade1Ryan Kissell
6th-8th Social Studies & Science
mailto:rkissell@crestonstmalachy.org

Click for Blog Page
Dawna Mitchell - ResourceDawna Mitchell
Resource Teacher
dmitchell@crestonstmalachy.org
Dawna Mitchell - ResourceJan Lesan
Physical Education
janlesan1973@gmail

Dawna Mitchell - ResourceMelody Stoner
K-8 Music and 4-6 Band
mstoner@crestonstmalachy.org

Susan Weight - Librarian & LEAP & ResourceAngel Sorden
Library, LEAP, Resource
sweight@crestonstmalachy.org

Sarah Kendrick - AssociateSarah Kendrick
Associate
Ashton Thomas - AssociateAshton Thomas
Associate
Madison Guerrero - AssociateMadison Guerrero
Associate