Office & Support Staff

Father Ken Halber - PastorFr. Ken Halbur
Pastor
frken@windstream.net
Kay Boden - Church SecretaryKay Boden
Parish Secretary

kboden@iowatelecom.net
Barb Hudson
Dir. Religious Education

bhudson@iowatelecom.net

Jennifer Simmons - Principal (1)Jennifer Simmons
Principal

jsimmons@crestonstmalachy.org
Kim Coen - Business ManagerKim Coen
Business Manager

kcoen@crestonstmalachy.org
Sarah Lane School SecretarySarah Lane
School Secretary

slane@crestonstmalachy.org

Amber Tate
School Nurse
Lesha Clark - Food Service DirectorLesha Clark
Food Service Director

lclark@crestonstmalachy.org
Abbey Clayton Assistant CookAbbey Clayton
Cook
Adolfo Saturno CustodianAdolfo Saturno
Maintenance
Jenno Saturno
Maintenance