Office & Support Staff

Kay Boden - Church SecretaryFr. Adam Westphal
Pastor
fradam@crestonstmalachy.org
Michelle Moore - Church SecretaryMichelle Moore
Parish Secretary

holyspiritstedward@windstream.net
Barb Hudson
Dir. Religious Education

bhudson@iowatelecom.net

Jennifer Simmons - Principal (1)Jennifer Simmons
Principal

jsimmons@crestonstmalachy.org
Kim Coen - Business ManagerKim Coen
Business Manager

kcoen@crestonstmalachy.org
Sarah Lane School SecretarySarah Lane
School Secretary

slane@crestonstmalachy.org

Katlyn Weinkoetz
School Nurse
Lesha Clark - Food Service DirectorLesha Clark
Food Service Director

lclark@crestonstmalachy.org
Lesha Clark - Food Service DirectorJan Cottrel
Cook
Adolfo Saturno CustodianAdolfo Saturno
Maintenance
Adolfo Saturno CustodianMonica Pettit
Maintenance