Board of Education

TJ Dunphy, President    

Tdunphy58@gmail.com    

 

2020 Rachel Ramaeker, Vice-President    

reramaeker@gmail.com

 

2021   Beth Knutstrom

bethknutstrom@gmail.com

          

Jon Moberg

 jmoberg@iowatelecom.net

 

Scott Wagner 

S_waggy@yahoo.com               

         

Leslie Wurster, Secretary

wfoleslie@aol.com

 

 Lora Pellman  

pellmom@yahoo.com        

 

Fr.Adam Westphal, Pastor

fradam@crestonstmalachy.org  

 

Jennifer Simmons, Principal

jsimmons@crestonstmalachy.org

 

Kim Coen, Recording Secretary

kcoen@crestonstmalachy.org

                       

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Dennis Purdum

Tom Dunphy

Robert Miller

Monte Nietzel

Jon Moberg (Board Rep)

Rachel Ramaeker (Board Rep)