Board of Education

Board of Education

Rachel Ramaeker – President

reramaeker@gmail.com

 

TJ Dunpy – VP

tdunphy58@gmail.com

 

Beth Knutstrom

bethknutstrom@gmail.com

 

Jon Moberg    

jmoberg@iowatelecom.net

 

Wendy Hayes    

wendyh@greaterregional.org

jwbbbh@gmail.com

 

Leslie Wurster

wfoleslie@aol.com

 

Tonya Green, Secretary          

jtcgreen@coonvalleytelco.com

 

Fr.Ken Halbur, Pastor

frken@windstream.net  

 

Jennifer Simmons, Principal

jsimmons@crestonstmalachy.org

 

Kim Coen, Recording Secretary

641-782-7125 or cell 641-202-3876

kcoen@crestonstmalachy.org

 

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Dennis Purdum

Tom Dunphy

Robert Miller

Monte Nietzel

Jon Moberg (Board Rep)

Rachel Ramaeker (Board Rep)