Elks Hoop Shoot

hoopshoot_logo-2yjal2oi4khkoi4n0hzgneA big congratulations to the following students!!!


Colby Burg

Rhett Driskell

McCoy Haines

Ayden Purdum

Mattias Schultes

Grant Skellenger

Parker Varner

Brodie Wallace


Ava Adamson

Ashlyn Baker

Keely Coen

Halle Evans

Ava Ford

Nevaeh Kuhlman

Kennedy Strider

They qualified for the local Elks Shoot Out this Saturday at SWCC!  GOOD LUCK!