Board of Education

Kelsey Bailey, President      

1675 160th St.

Creston, IA 50801

641-782-6114

515-460-0496 (cell)

kbailey@crestonschools.org

 

Rachel Ramaeker

1453 250th St.

Creston, IA  50801

641-202-0091  cell

reamaeker@gmail.com

 

Sally Woods    

927 Montgomery St.

Creston, IA  50801

641-344-9562

2103sawoods@gmail.com

 

Jon Moberg    

1303 Lake Ave.

Creston, IA 50801

641-782-8438 (office)

515-689-0528 (cell)

jmoberg@iowatelecom.net

 

Wendy Hayes    

2058 148th St

Creston, IA  50801

641-782-7764

wendyh@greaterregional.org

jwbbbh@gmail.com

 

Leslie Wurster

1959 Ivy Avenue

Creston, IA 50801

641-344-2428

wfoleslie@aol.com

 

Tonya Green, Secretary          

2923 120th St.

Prescott, IA  50859

641-345-2480

jtcgreen@coonvalleytelco.com

 

Fr.Ken Halbur, Pastor

406 W. Clark St.

Creston, IA 50801

641-782-5278

frken@windstream.net  

 

Jennifer Simmons, Principal

1303 N. Mulberry St.

Creston, IA  50801

641-782-7125 or cell 515-979-8926

jsimmons@crestonstmalachy.org

 

Kim Coen, Recording Secretary

641-782-7125 or cell 641-202-3876

kcoen@crestonstmalachy.org